Home Contact Us

Contact Newcrete for all of your concrete services


Newcrete combines the expertise of three businesses to bring high quality, trustworthy concrete services to Newfoundland and Labrador. We are able to complete a variety of commercial and residential projects using the latest technology that is sure to get the job done right. If you are looking to complete any type of project that requires concrete, be sure to give us a call or fill out the form on this page.

Methods of Payment

Ready Mix Sales

Dispatch Order Line: 709-364-9800


Boyd Critch
Sales Manager

Office: 709-364-5008 

Fax: 709-364-4833 / Cell: 709-685-9850

boyd.critch@newcrete.ca

Landscape and Masonry Sales

Landscape / Masonry Order Line: 709-579-3201

Dave Luby
Inside Sales
Office: 709-579-3201 

Fax: 709-739-5681

dave.luby@concreteproducts.ca

Precast Sales 

Precast Order Line: 709-364-5959

Doug Janes, CET
Assistant Manager
Office: 709-364-5008 

Fax: 709-364-4833 / Cell: 709-682-5726

doug.janes@capitalprecast.ca

Capital Ready Mix 

General Inquiries
crm@capitalreadymix.ca
Office: 709-364-5008 / Fax: 709-364-4833
Jason Coish, P. Eng.
General Manager

jason.coish@capitalreadymix.ca

Concrete Products 

General Inquiries
cp@concreteproducts.ca
Office: 709-368-3171 / Fax: 709-739-5681
Joe Blundon, P.Tech
General Manager

joe.blundon@concreteproducts.ca

Capital Precast

General Inquiries
cp@capitalprecast.ca
Office: 709-364-5008 / Fax: 709-364-4833
Gary Guinchard
General Manager

gary.guinchard@capitalprecast.ca

CAPITAL READY MIX & CAPITAL PRECAST

CONCRETE PRODUCTS

LOCATION

CAPITAL READY MIX & CAPITAL PRECAST

2800 Trans Canada Highway
St John's NL
A1B 3M7

CONCRETE PRODUCTS

260 East White Hills Road

St. John’s, NL

A1A 5J7

HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday (Summer/Fall): 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday: As Required

supplier logos
Copyright Newcrete 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice