Home Contact Us

Contact Newcrete for all of your concrete services

 

Newcrete combines the expertise to bring high quality, trustworthy concrete services to Newfoundland and Labrador. We are able to complete a variety of commercial and residential projects using the latest technology that is sure to get the job done right. If you are looking to complete any type of project that requires concrete, be sure to give us a call or fill out the form on this page.

Methods of Payment

Ready Mix Sales

Eastern Avalon

 

Boyd Critch
Sales Manager

Office: 709-364-5008 

Fax: 709-364-4833 / Cell: 709-685-9850

Boyd.critch@newcrete.ca

 

Western Avalon


Tom Hibbs
Sales Manager
Cell: 709-690-3091
Tom.hibbs@newcrete.ca

 

Central
Jason Compton, CET
Operations Manager
Office: 709-535-6689
Fax: 709-535-8368 / Cell: 709-640-6674
Jason.Compton@centralprecastreadymix.ca

Landscape and Masonry Sales

Newfoundland and Labrador

Lindsay Gosse 
Sales Manager 
Office: 709-733-7405

Fax: 709-739-5681 / Cell: 709-330-0539

Lindsay.gosse@concreteproducts.ca

Precast Sales 

Avalon – East

Brandon Heath
Assistant Manager
Office: 709-364-5008

Fax: 709-364-4833 / Cell: 709-725-0841

Brandon.heath@capitalprecast.ca

Central – West – Labrador

Jason Compton, CET

Operations Manager

Office: 709-535-6689

Fax: 709-535-8368 / Cell: 709-640-6674

Jason.Compton@centralprecastreadymix.ca

Ready Mix Order Lines:

Capital Ready Mix: 709-364-9800
Concrete Products: 709-579-6965
City Concrete: 709-739-4222/709-739-4224
Avalon Ready Mix: 709-786-2976
Central Ready Mix: 709-535-6689

Landscape and Masonry Order Line:

709-579-3201

Precast Order Lines: 

Capital Precast: 709-364-5959
Central Precast: 709-535-8346

Capital Ready Mix 

General Inquiries

crm@capitalreadymix.ca
Office: 709-364-5008 / Fax: 709-364-4833
Jason Coish
Senior Vice President

Jason.coish@newcrete.ca

Concrete Products 

General Inquiries

cp@concreteproducts.ca
Office: 709-368-3171 / Fax: 709-739-5681
Joe Blundon
Vice President – Operations

Joe.blundon@newcrete.ca

Capital Precast

General Inquiries

cp@capitalprecast.ca
Office: 709-364-5008 / Fax: 709-364-4833
Gary Guinchard
General Manager

gary.guinchard@capitalprecast.ca

City Concrete 

General Inquiries
dhodder@cityconcretelimited.ca

Office: 709-782-2222
Dave Hodder
General Manager
dhodder@cityconcretelimited.ca

Avalon Ready Mix 

General Inquiries

Doug.janes@avalonreadymix.ca

Office: 709-786-2976 / 709-786-9999 / Fax: 709-786-0007
Doug Janes
General Manager
Doug.janes@avalonreadymix.ca

Central Precast & Ready Mix

General Inquiries

Jason Compton

Operations Manager

Office: 709-535-6689
Fax: 709-535-8368 / Cell: 709-640-6674
Jason.Compton@centralprecastreadymix.ca

 

CAPITAL READY MIX & CAPITAL PRECAST

2800 Trans-Canada Highway

St. John’s, NL A1B 3M7

CONCRETE PRODUCTS

260 East White Hills Road

St. John’s, NL A1B 3N4

City Concrete

Incinerator Road
Foxtrap, NL A1L 0J2
709-782-2222

Avalon Ready Mix

26 Hodgewater Line
South River, NL A0A 1W0
709-786-2976

Central Precast & Ready Mix

2 Junction Highway, P.O. Box 933
Lewisporte, NL A0G 3A0
709-535-6689

Copyright Newcrete 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice