Skip Navigation

 Call: 709-364-5008

2800 Trans Canada Highway, P.O. Box 8056, STN ‘A , St. John's, NL A1B 3M7

Home Contact Us

Contact Newcrete for all of your concrete services

 

Newcrete combines the expertise to bring high quality, trustworthy concrete services to Newfoundland and Labrador. We are able to complete a variety of commercial and residential projects using the latest technology that is sure to get the job done right. If you are looking to complete any type of project that requires concrete, be sure to give us a call or fill out the form on this page.

Methods of Payment

Ready Mix Sales

 

Eastern Avalon

 

Boyd Critch

Sales Manager, Capital Ready Mix

St. John's, NL

Office: 709-364-5008

Fax: 709-364-4833  /  Cell: 709-685-9850

Boyd.critch@newcrete.ca

 

Tom Hibbs

Sales Manager, Concrete Products

St. John's, NL

Office: 709-368-3171

Fax:  709-364-4833  /  Cell: 709-690-3091

tom.hibbs@newcrete.ca

 

Western Avalon

 

Laurence Fitzpatrick

Sales Manager, Avalon Ready Mix

South River, NL

Office: 709-786-2976

Fax: 709-786-0007   /   Cell: 709-690-6903

laurence.fitzpatrick@avalonreadymix.ca

 

Central Newfoundland


Central Precast & Ready Mix

Lewisporte, NL

Office: 709-535-6689

Fax: 709-535-8368

info@centralprecastreadymix.ca


Jeff Stagg

Operations Manager, Hunts Concrete

Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

Office: 709-489-6658

Fax: 709-489-9844  /  Cell: 709-486-4329

jstagg@huntsconcrete.com

Landscape and Masonry Sales

 

Newfoundland and Labrador


Lindsay Gosse

Sales Manager

Office: 709-733-7402

Fax: 709-739-5681  /  Cell: 709-330-0539

lindsay.gosse@concreteproducts.ca  


Central Newfoundland


Ryan Hunt

Office Manager, Hunts Concrete

Office: 709-489-6658

Fax: 709-489-9844  /  Cell: 709-290-4829

rhunt@huntsconcrete.com

Precast Sales 


Avalon – East


Brandon Heath

Assistant Manager

Office: 709-364-5008

Fax: 709-364-4833 / Cell: 709-725-0841

Brandon.heath@capitalprecast.ca


Central – West – Labrador

 

Central Precast & Ready Mix
Office:
709-535-6689

Fax: 709-535-8368

info@centralprecastreadymix.ca

Ready Mix Order Lines

 

Capital Ready Mix: 709-364-9800

Concrete Products: 709-579-6965

City Concrete: 709-739-4222

Avalon Ready Mix: 709-786-2976

Central Precast & Ready Mix: 709-535-6689

Hunts Concrete: 709-489-6658

 

After Hours:

Boyd Critch: 709-685-9850

Tom Hibbs: 709-690-3091

Laurence Fitzpatrick: 709-690-6903

Jeff Stagg: 709-486-4329

Landscape and Masonry Order Lines

 

Concrete Products: 709-579-3201

Hunts Concrete: 709-489-6658

 

After Hours:

Lindsay Gosse: 709-330-0539

Ryan Hunt: 709-290-4829

Precast Order Lines

 

Capital Precast: 709-364-5959

Central Precast & Ready Mix: 709-535-8346


After Hours:

Brandon Heath: 709-725-0841

Capital Ready Mix 

 

General Inquiries

crm@capitalreadymix.ca
Office: 709-364-5008 / Fax: 709-364-4833
Jason Coish, P.Eng

Senior Vice President

Jason.coish@newcrete.ca

Concrete Products 

 

General Inquiries

cp@concreteproducts.ca
Office: 709-368-3171 / Fax: 709-739-5681
Joe Blundon, P.Tech

Vice President – Operations

Joe.blundon@newcrete.ca

Capital Precast

 

General Inquiries

cp@capitalprecast.ca
Office: 709-364-5008 / Fax: 709-364-4833
Gary Guinchard
General Manager

gary.guinchard@capitalprecast.ca

City Concrete

 

General Inquiries

dhodder@cityconcretelimited.ca

Office: 709-782-2222

Dave Hodder

General Manager

dhodder@cityconcretelimited.ca

Avalon Ready Mix

 

General Inquiries

Doug.janes@avalonreadymix.ca

Office: 709-786-2796 / 709-786-9999 / Fax: 709-786-0007

Doug Janes

General Manager

Doug.janes@avalonreadymix.ca

Central Precast & Ready Mix

 

General Inquiries

Office: 709-535-6689

Fax: 709-535-8368

info@centralprecastreadymix.ca

 

Hunts Concrete

 

General Inquiries

info@huntsconcrete.com

Office: 709-489-6658

Fax:  709-489-9844

 

Bruce Hunt

General Manager

bhunt@huntsconcrete.ca

CAPITAL READY MIX & CAPITAL PRECAST

2800 Trans-Canada Highway

St. John’s, NL A1B 3M7

CONCRETE PRODUCTS

260 East White Hills Road

St. John’s, NL A1B 3N4

City Concrete

Incinerator Road
Foxtrap, NL A1L 0J2
709-782-2222

Avalon Ready Mix

26 Hodgewater Line
South River, NL A0A 1W0
709-786-2976

Hunt's Concrete

21 Duggan Street
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL A2A 2K7
709-489-6658

Central Precast & Ready Mix

2 Junction Highway, P.O. Box 933
Lewisporte, NL A0G 3A0
709-535-6689

Copyright Newcrete 2022 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice